Sponsorudvalg

Formand: Jens Lydoplh-Nielsen

Mail: sponsorudvalg@trelleborggolf.dk

Juniorudvalg

Formand: Majbritt Fallesen

Mail: juniorudvalg@trelleborggolf.dk

Regel- og handicapudvalg

Formand: Mike Sheridan 

Mail: regeludvalg@trelleborggolf.dk

Turneringsudvalg: 

Formand: Martin Visby

Mail: turneringsudvalg@trelleborggolf.dk

Baneudvalg

Formand: Per Laursen

Mail: baneudvalg@trelleborggolf.dk

Begynderudvalg

Formand: Lars S. Frederiksen

Mail: begynderudvalg@trelleborggolf.dk

Rekrutteringsudvalg

Formand: Erik Hallig

Mail: rekrutteringsudvalg@trelleborggolf.dk

Sports- & Eliteudvalg

Majbritt Fallesen / Erik Hallig

Mail: sportsudvalg@trelleborggolf.dk